MEET THE TEAM

                                |                                     |                                       |                                   

OUR PRESIDENT

James Cotgreave, CIC

President 

P: (631) 981-5400

MANAGEMENT TEAM
 

Christina Heaney

Office Manager & Accounting

P: (631) 820-8320

E: theaney@get-insured.com

Tina2.jpg

Mike De Leonibus

Vice President, Director of Operations 

P: (631) 820-8308

E: miked@get-insured.com

SALES & SUPPORT TEAM
 

Martin Sheedy

Sr. Vice President

P​: (631) 820-8335

E: msheedy@get-insured.com

TOM 2.jpg

Thomas Stamm, CIC

Sr. Vice President

P​: (631) 820-8337

E: tstamm@get-insured.com

Gerard Kane

Vice President

P​: (631) 820-8305

E: gkane@get-insured.com

Ken Claffie

Area Vice President

P​: (631) 820-8335

E: kclaffie@get-insured.com

Nick.jpg

Nick Aloise

Sales Executive

P​: (631) 820-8316

E: naloise@get-insured.com

Lynn 2.jpg

Lynn Ericson, CPCU

Sales Executive

P​: (631) 820-8334

E: lericson@get-insured.com

Matt Miller

Sales Executive

P​: (631) 820-8315

E: mmiller@get-insured.com

Phil Curcio, Esq.

Sales Exec & Legal Council

P​: (631) 820-8321

E: pcurcio@get-insured.com

Peter Mondrick

Sales Executive

P​: (631) 820-8336

E: pmondrick@get-insured.com

Robert Cotgreave

Claims Manager

P​: (631) 820-8330

E: rcotgreave@get-insured.com

Kristi Stachowicz

Commercial Lines Service

P​: (631) 820-8323

E: kstachowicz@get-insured.com

Christine Jacobellis

Sales & Account Executive

P​: (631) 820-8318

E: cjacobellis@get-insured.com

COMMERCIAL LINES SERVICE TEAM
 
laura 3.jpg

Laura Scherer

Commercial Lines Manager

P​: (631) 820-8317

E: lscherer@get-insured.com

Paula Kinsella

Marketing Director

P​: (631) 820-8332

E: pkinsella@get-insured.com

Kristin North, CCIP

Account Executive

P​: (631) 820-8324

E: knorth@get-insured.com

Diana Maddox

Account Executive  

P​: (631) 820-8312

E: dmaddox@get-insured.com

Suzanne Maxwell

Account Executive  

P​: (631) 820-8341

E: smaxwell@get-insured.com

Julie Fitzpatrick

Account Executive

P​: (631) 820-8322

E: jfitzpatrick@get-insured.com

Tracy Stankunis

Certificate Director

P​: (631) 820-8850

E: tstankunis@get-insured.com

PERSONAL LINES SERVICE TEAM
 
lisa.jpg

Lisa Curra

Personal Lines Manager

P​: (631) 820-8313

E: lcurra@get-insured.com

Beth Schotter

Account Executive

P​: (631) 820-8325

E: bschotter@get-insured.com

Andria Britch

Account Executive

P​: (631) 820-8314

E: abritch@get-insured.com

Maria Napolitano

Account Executive

P​: (631) 820-8328

E: mnapolitano@get-insured.com

Roselle Marinelli

Marketing Director

P​: (631) 820-8319

E: rmarinelli@get-insured.com

Chris Occhipinti Jr.

Sales Executive

P​: (631) 820-8307

E: cocchipinti@get-insured.com

Blake Hustick

Sales Executive

P​: (631) 820-8338

E: bhustick@get-insured.com

Jessica Mattera

Sales Executive

P​: (631) 820-8306

E: jmattera@get-insured.com

Kimberly Revere

Receptionist

P​: (631) 820-8306

E: reception@get-insured.com

                                |                                     |                                       |

HOURS & LOCATION
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Instagram
Hours

Monday - Friday 

8:30 am to 5:00 pm

 

Saturday & Sunday

Closed

 

Evenings by Appointment

Location

558 Portion Road 

Ronkonkoma, NY 11779

Email: info@get-insured.com

Tel: (631) 981-5400

Fax: (631) 981-5448

Copyright © 2019 Cotgreave Insurance Agency, Inc. All rights reserved.