MEET THE TEAM

                                     |                                         |                                            |                                   

OUR PRESIDENT
Jim C 8.jpg

James Cotgreave, CIC

President 

P: (631) 981-5400

MANAGEMENT TEAM
 

Christina Heaney

Office Manager & Accounting

P: (631) 820-8320

E: theaney@get-insured.com

Tina UPDATED.jpg
Mike.jpg

Mike De Leonibus

Vice President, Director of Operations 

P: (631) 820-8308

E: miked@get-insured.com

SALES & SUPPORT TEAM
 
Marty 2.jpg

Martin Sheedy

Sr. Vice President

P​: (631) 820-8335

E: msheedy@get-insured.com

TOM 2.jpg

Thomas Stamm, CIC

Sr. Vice President

P​: (631) 820-8337

E: tstamm@get-insured.com

Gerard 1.jpg

Gerard Kane

Vice President

P​: (631) 820-8305

E: gkane@get-insured.com

Ken3.jpg

Ken Claffie
Area Vice President
P​: (631) 820-8333
E: kclaffie@get-insured.com

Nick.jpg

Nick Aloise

Sales Executive

P​: (631) 820-8316

E: naloise@get-insured.com

Lynn 2.jpg

Lynn Ericson, CPCU

Sales Executive

P​: (631) 820-8334

E: lericson@get-insured.com

Matt.jpg

Matt Miller
Sales Executive
P​: (631) 981-5400
E: mmiller@get-insured.com

Phil.jpg

Phil Curcio, Esq.

Sales Exec & Legal Council

P​: (631) 820-8321

E: pcurcio@get-insured.com

Logo_Tall_Blue.png

Peter Mondrick

Sales Executive

P​: (631) 820-8336

E: pmondrick@get-insured.com

Logo_Tall_Blue.png

Robert Cotgreave

Claims Manager

P​: (631) 820-8330

E: rcotgreave@get-insured.com

Logo_Tall_Blue.png

Kristi Stachowicz

Commercial Lines Service

P​: (631) 820-8323

E: kstachowicz@get-insured.com

Logo_Tall_Blue.png

Christine Jacobellis
Sales & Account Executive
P​: (631) 820-8318
E: cjacobellis@get-insured.com

COMMERCIAL LINES SERVICE TEAM
 

Lora Godsey

Account Executive

P​: (631) 820-8351

E: lgodsey@get-insured.com

Paula 2.jpg

Paula Kinsella
Marketing Director & Commercial Lines Manager 
P​: (631) 820-8332
E: pkinsella@get-insured.com

Logo_Tall_Blue.png
Logo_Tall_Blue.png
Logo_Tall_Blue.png

Kristin North, CCIP

Account Executive

P​: (631) 820-8324

E: knorth@get-insured.com

Logo_Tall_Blue.png

Diana Maddox

Account Executive  

P​: (631) 820-8312

E: dmaddox@get-insured.com

Logo_Tall_Blue.png

Suzanne Maxwell

Account Executive  

P​: (631) 820-8341

E: smaxwell@get-insured.com

Logo_Tall_Blue.png

Julie Ribaudo
Account Executive
P​: (631) 820-8322
E: jfitzpatrick@get-insured.com

Gabriella Buckley
Certificate Director

P​: (631) 820-8315
E: certs@get-insured.com

PERSONAL LINES SERVICE TEAM
 
lisa.jpg
Logo_Tall_Blue.png
Logo_Tall_Blue.png
Logo_Tall_Blue.png

Lisa Curra

Personal Lines Manager

P​: (631) 820-8313

E: lcurra@get-insured.com

Logo_Tall_Blue.png

Beth Schotter

Account Executive

P​: (631) 820-8325

E: bschotter@get-insured.com

Andria Britch

Account Executive

P​: (631) 820-8314

E: abritch@get-insured.com

Maria Napolitano

Account Executive

P​: (631) 820-8328

E: mnapolitano@get-insured.com

Roselle Marinelli

Marketing Director

P​: (631) 820-8319

E: rmarinelli@get-insured.com

Logo_Tall_Blue.png

Chris Occhipinti Jr.

Sales Executive

P​: (631) 820-8307

E: cocchipinti@get-insured.com

Logo_Tall_Blue.png

Gilberto Barahona
Sales & Account Executive
P​: (631) 820-8388
E: gbarahona@get-insured.com

Logo_Tall_Blue.png
Logo_Tall_Blue.png

Kimberly Revere

Receptionist

P​: (631) 820-8306

E: reception@get-insured.com

Logo_Tall_Blue.png
Logo_Tall_Blue.png
Logo_Tall_Blue.png
Steve-Testa-Head-Shot.png
Logo_Tall_Blue.png

Angela Marigliano
Commercial Lines Service
P​: (631) 820-8347
E: amarigliano@get-insured.com

                           |                                         |                                           |

HOURS & LOCATION
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Instagram
Hours

Monday - Friday 

8:30 am to 5:00 pm

 

Saturday & Sunday

Closed

 

Evenings by Appointment

Location

558 Portion Road 

Ronkonkoma, NY 11779

Email: info@get-insured.com

Tel: (631) 981-5400

Fax: (631) 981-5448